I’ve Had Enough Of Hearing About Jeremy Corbyn.

“this isn’t about Corbyn, it’s about change”…and change is scary for most people until the point when it becomes less scary than the position you are in.

Kate Prothero

Right, that’s it, I’ve had enough. I’ve sat on my hands for long enough. I’ve spent months looking at conversations and threads on the internet about Jeremy Corbyn, about how he’s not a leader, about how all his supporters are lunatics, about how he’s the messiah and about why he’s unelectable. I still have no idea about what is truth and what is fiction from both sides of this really rather tedious debate.

In 20 days, Jeremy Corbyn will more than likely still be The Labour Party’s democratically elected leader.I like him, not because I think he’s a great public speaker or because he has all the answers I’m looking for.

committee-meeting-366x251Over the last ten years or so I’ve been to meetings. Committee meetings, business lunches, board meetings, political meetings, community meetings. Loads of them. At committee and community meetings, quite often there will be one guy that gets really…

View original post 1,565 more words

Leave a Reply

